some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn about current events. however, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the present days, people can learn newthings via many channels so the question whichs is the morre effective way to learn conventional materials or media forms gain a hearted debate. Some people claim that learning through newspaper can boost their concentration while other believe that gaining new information more quickly thought digital channels. In this essay, i quill discuss the merit behind each statement before proposing my point of view.

On the one hand, newspapers or other conventional materials forms are well-know as a reliable purveyors information source, as they written by high expertise experts and rigorous editorial standard, allowing reader approach with dept analysis among complex issues and balance reporting. These standards help learners explores different perspectives which often lack on other media forms. In addition, learning on traditional materials forms more effective than other forms as it increase concentration. Because digital devices are likely to turn off whichs easily distract people by social media notifications or advertising promotion. As a results, people can access to flow state which allow people hyper focus and dramatic rise learning productivities.

On the other hand, leaning via online channels become popular at the precedentage level due to benefits it offer. The first thing that attract people to learning online, it is easy to access. With the widespread of the internet, people with a portable digital devices can access huge storage of news with just a few clicks. Furthermore, thank to the technology advancement of the technology, which made it possible to upload other types of learning such as video or recording audio that made leaning process more interest, learners can catch-up their knowledge whenever they want which a mere conventional forms cannot do.

In conclusion, each learning materials form offer a unique benefit, so a flexible using diffirents can optimal the learning procedure that help students get better in school performance.