some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn about current events. however, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Technology is not just invention. It is the poetry of progress and weaving, logic in to everyday life. Well, few individuals believe that gazettes are the easy way to absorb news. In the other hand some persons assume that they can learn news beneficially from digital apps. Therefore, From my perspective, both views are discussed in following paragraph.

Newspaper is the best and essay way to learn news for busy citizen. Such as business man, doctor, and social workers. Because they have no certain time to watch news at television or even at social apps. so, print paper is convenient for such as these persons. For instance, they can carry newspaper at everywhere and read it anytime when they have free time.

On the flips side of coin, social media has its own benefits. Such as, it is the good way to get news whenever you want to read. Moreover, public gain announcements from other digital apps because through this way they get to the point message. Mostly people like media due to its advantages. For instance, by media we are engaging to the world and it is easy for our older people because they are not able to read news so they can hear news.

In my opinion, I prefer digital tools because it is very effortless for me and it is also informative. However, it is helpful resource for senior citizen.