Some people think that offenders should be put in prison. Others, however, believe that providing offenders with education and training is more effective than putting them in prison. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Part of society argue that criminals should stay in prison during their sentence while others believe spend time doing something regarding education and take part in some beneficial trainings is more effective instead of putting them in prison. Also the first opinion can be valid in some cases, I believe that under certain circumstances criminals could become a good member of society with education programs.

On the one hand some criminals who commit a serious offence such as murdering or sorts of serious crimes it is tough to say they might change with education or training. Usually theese criminals had hard childhood and grew up under difficult conditions. As a result I believe that kind of theese dangerous people can not change with education. Moreover, even after get out of prison still they has high potential turn toward to doing illegal activities again. For instance, according to statistic information mostly offenders into a commit crime after get out of prison.

On the other hand, educational instutions might be advantageous place for some criminals who they have committed minor offence or something similarly petty crimes. Although of course this activities are not beneficial for environment. Nevertheless education can be useful for these individuals and help them change their direct to become a good member of public. For example, I know plenty of olders who they have been in jail once. But they told they read some books, newspapers and felt regret because of what have they done.

In conclusion, to sum up, this essay agree with idea that in som cases educutional activities make criminals a good member of public.