Some people think that parents have the greatest influence on their child’s academic development, while other think that a child’s teacher has more influence. Discuss both sides and give your

The roll of parents assisting childrens is a topic of considerable debate. Some people argue that parental responsibility on their childrens have an excellent academic improvement. However other believe child’s teacher has more potent. I strongly believe that parental influence have more support due to teacher. Because parents are assisting with their childrens to became more tough.

On one hand, parental influence have more beneficial for their childrens physical and mental health. However, childrens are really needs parental support to accomplish their requirements. Besides that, parental responsibility is assisting with their childrens in school and other educational academic such as physical education, sports and etc. For example, the abvious benefit is that they stay physically and mentally active most productive childrens can do whatever they want. Consiquntly, parents have more influence on their childrens study and learning method to stay their childrens on top in many countries parents have more responsibility on their childrens to be very wise.

On other hand, some people thank child’s teacher has more influence. But teachers only have responsibility to make the students better in their school, although teacher haven’t liability outside. Which allows people to know that teachers have less influence on their childrens. However teachers can develop their childrens and expand their knowledge. But may be in future teacher will have more influence than parents because of technology progressing. For instant, parents will send their childrens to different educational institution to keep them maintain. As a result teacher should take the responsibility of their childrens to stay knowledgeable.

In conclusion, the debate surrounding parental responsibility in assisting with children’s academic enhancement presents valid arguments on both sides. Nevertheless, I believe parents have best influence on their child’s academic development.