Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society.Others ,however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Many people believe that children are taught by their fathers and mothers how to be good members of society. On the one hand, school education provides more useful and efficient understanding to young people, such as teaching morality and how knowledge is applied in society. Moreover, I am convinced that children spend much of their youth in schools, therefore, they acquire more information about social matters.

The family is the first environment where a child learns to speak and develops other essential skills. Parents ought to teach their children how to communicate and help others. For example, parents have been working hard with their children for a long time, teaching them to treat older people and peers with respect. As a result, they will find their place in society in the future.

However, educational institutions teach students to be honest and make good decisions in their lives. They also understand how to work with collaboratively in society. Additionally, teachers have to explain the importance of being anti-bullying them. For example, specific programs have been developed by educators in schools to help children’s mental abilities grow in various subjects.

In my opinion, children spend more time with teachers than parents. After that, tutors support their students in improving vocabulary, speech and writing skills. Moreover, this system lasts for nine years. For instance, some parents have their own situations or businesses, hence, they cannot spend free time with their children.

In conclusion, fathers and mothers should find more free time for their children, as parents play a big role in education. As a result, a child will have a bright future.