Some people think that planting trees in open spaces in cities and towns is more important than building houses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Trees plays a vital role in our life. We all are aware about increasing global warming and for overcoming this we need to plant more and more tress.

Some people think that planting trees in open space cities and towns is more important than building houses. I do agree with this statement. If we grow a large number of trees it helps us in several ways,for instance – it fills our environment with full of greenery, it not only helps in decreasing the level of population but also supports to increase the level of oxygen in atmosphere which is beneficial for most of the individuals those are suffering from asthma. Moreover, plants give us so many medicine products, for example – tulsi, fruits and many more plants which provides us so many healthy ingredients.

So, if we concern about planting tress in cities and towns which are very significant for our society. We all know, that persons are cutting trees day by day in a huge amount which cause deforestation. It also seems harmful effect on our ozone layer which is getting thin due to pollution. If I talk about this point, like- due to harmful UV rays enters in our earth which can cause cancer and other hazardous disease. Further more, the most important factor is melting of glaciers and so on

In conclusion, growing trees not only going to improve the beauty of that place but also helps in providing medicines, oxygen,and many more useful products.