Some people think that planting trees in open spaces in cities and towns is more important than building houses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by some people that planting trees in the open areas in both towns and cities is crucial than building houses. In my opinion, both positive and negative effects are in this matter.

Admittedly, there are plenty of benefits for people by planting more trees in free area. Firstly, nowadays air pollution is a major threat in society. Trees are the best solution for this issue. In addition, planting more trees produce fresh air it decrease the intensity of the air pollution. Secondly, planting more trees in open spaces and roadsides give shades in hot summers. Furthermore, it is also helpful for birds and animals, they can buid nests in the branches of trees and they can eat fruits from trees. Global warming is another major issue, trees can reduce it by producing oxygen.

Nevertheless, there some detrimental effects are there by planting trees. Today, worlds population is increasing day by day however, it is need to build more houses and apartments for the human existence. Moreover, sometimes trees in road sides make accidents to people and their belongings such as, vehicles, houses, bridges and other public an private properties. It also badly affect animals too. They die the trees fall in any natural calamities.

To conclude, although planting trees help people to overcome some hazardous things such as, air pollution and global warming. It can also lead problems in human survival mainly in the basic need of shelter.