Some people think that planting trees in open spaces in cities and towns is more important than building houses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, this matter is getting attention of population due to deficiency of greenery. Some individual believes that improving green environment is more imperative than constructing the building in town and cities. I personally support this statement because countless prerogatives issuing through this environment for inhabitants. In this essay, I am going to elucidate my point of views with relevant examples in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, planting trees is significantly leading to elevate living ecology system of people. To illustrate that due to this factor, considerable improvement in natural environment has been identified in term of better health for citizens. For instance, people prefer to set venue which are completely decorated with greenery for their daily exercise. This practice assists them to receive better air quality as well.

Furthermore, increasing plants and trees also establish some opportunities for earning. To narrate that suppling word material in the market on daily basis is encouraging economic and financial elements. For example, suppliers strive to deal extensively for wooding stuff in order to maximize profit because stationary and furniture products manufacturing are profitable items.

To conclude that some people say that promoting green-surrounding is far better as compare to creating buildings. In my opinion, we should emphasize to enhancing plants and trees because this system enables us to maintain our health and also provide variety for supplies which are being utilized constantly. However, other matter such as construction of home and building are also considerable in order to manipulate number of persons.