Some people think that planting trees in open spaces in cities and towns is more important than building houses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that governments must plant numerous trees across the cities instead of building apartments and homes. I strongly agree with this statement because planting trees has a significant impact on society, namely, reducing the rate of air polution and enhancing the appearance of modern towns.

To begin with, planting countless trees can overcome many challenges. For this reason, air polution will be eradicated, provided that governments and organisations implement effective solutions in society, for instance, planting numerous trees. To put it simply, trees play a key role in eradicating air polution because they have unique function that can remove CO2. In fact, the trees can achieve CO2 and emit O2 in air, so citizens cannot see polution in the air. consequently, over time, a range of air polution will reduce and individuals will breath fresh air that lifts up their moods and energizes to them.

Furthermore, appearance of every city is one of the most vital factor for citizens and tourists. As a general rule, if towns have breathtaking appearance, not only their citizens will be delighted, but also the range of tourist attraction will increase. In short, governments must plant more trees and flowers around cities to enhance appearance of towns. For examply, they can plant colorful roses and unique trees across capital cities. Addtionally, by increasing a number of tourists, the economy issues may be solved because tourists pay much money in different historical places or for buying numerous suviniors.

In conclusion, I believe that planting various trees plays a crucial role in reducing air polution and helping the appearance of cities. Therefore, governments need to impose this activity in big cities to become famous in the world.