Some people think that public libraries are necessary. But other people believe that nowadays these libraries are no longer important Discuss both views and give your opinion?

The debate over whether libraries are neccessary or not is ongoing. Some people believe that libraries is not essantial in modern world. Others claimed that libraries are vital to expand our knowledge. This essay will examine both views and give personal view.

In modern society, libraries does not play big role in people’s life. Because , technology is on the way of developing creating opportunities. For instance, there are a lot of platforms and artificial intellegences where people can search information online and do not waste time to go library which make our life more convinient and save time. Moreover, on online platforms people find several information despite the limit of time. Comparing with library, which worked limitely, on internet individuls have acces to information available each time.

On the other hand, there are people who inclined to go library to feel the atmosphere and read books offline. Because it is great possibility to read books in peace without distructions. For example,many students usually go to the library to study or work which assist them to stay focused. Furthermore, reading in the library better than reading on technical devices which less harm for human. While technical devices provide radiation which is extremely harmful for human body, reading offline is not harm for people if read it appropriate position.

To sum up, each approach have specialities including beneficial and harm side. While technical devices vital to save time, libraries essantial to enhance focus. People should choose a balanced version remaining a matter of personal choice.