Some people think that public libraries are necessary. But other people believe that nowadays these libraries are no longer important Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Nowadays, some people say that public libraries are important. However, increasing number of people think that these libraries are no more necessary. Also I think that libraries are not needed in the modern world, I agree that libraries are important.

There are two main reasons why it could be argued that libraries are more unnecessary to us. Firstly, lifestyle is development, especially because advancing of technologies has increasing so dramatically. For example, due to the availability of mobile phones and the internet, we can find and read any books, articles and informations. And it takes a few minutes to find these. Secondly, meaning of e-books are free to read on the internet. Moreover, many people can read a book on the Internet it’s the same time.

However, I would agree with those who do that libraries are important these days. In most countries, government are building large libraries. Because some people prefer to read in the libraries, not on the internet. As well as some people want to read in peaceful places to their brain rests. In addition to this, there is no bad effect for their eyes.

In conclusion, while the whole world is advancing, I agree that we need libraries in modern lifestyle.