Some people think that robots are important for human's future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is pointed out that many people believe that robots are beneficial for the development of individuals future, while others argue that robots have bad effects on community. In my opinion, with the development of advanced technology, robots are very helpful because they can replace the human workload, and programmed in a way that they can take decisions within seconds. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints before presenting my opinion.

One of the reasons is that, humans can work 10-12 hours on average, whereas robots can work continously without any break. In addition, one robot can do the work for 4-5 humans. For example, in Amazon and other famous warehouses robots has now replaced workers. Furthermore, robotic technology with the help of Artificial intelligence is so advanced that a machine can calculate bigger numbers within nano seconds. Despite the fact that robots are way helpful, they can not fully replace humans.

Crtics often argue that, with the advancement of robotic technology, there will be no jobs in future. Although, it is quite obvious and in many countries small workers has already been replaced by robots, but there are various places where it is not possible to take place of human. For instance, in art and music related domains only human can develop such a content with emotions that no one can replce.

In conclusion, although these machines are very beneficial for humans in numerous ways, but we should not overly depend on these robots.