Some people think that robots are important for human's future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believet that robots are dangerous and have negative effects on society, while others think that roboys are very important to humans future devolepment. this essay will discuss both views and explain why I believe that robots are far more important future development.

On the one hand, some people think robots are dangerous and have nagative effects on society. One reason is that robots can many work better and faster than humumans, so robots will work instead of person in many case of industy. As as result there is a huge number of enemployments in public. Another reason is security risks. Robots or AI can be hacked and used for harmful purpose. It cause realy big problem for cuntries such as threat for cyber security and cyber crime.

On the other hand, others believe robosts are very important to humans’ future development. This is because robots work faster and more accyrately than people. For example in factories robots can produce cars or digital devices with fewer mistakes and in short term. It means that more products in short term cause price reduction. Another reason is that dobots do dangerous jobs instead of humans. Risky jobs for human life like firefighting exploring space and cleaning polluted areas are done by robots without any loss.

In conclusion, although robots are dangerous and have negative effects on society like uemployment in public and risk for cyber security .However, I believe that robots are far more important to human’ future devolepment such as work faster and more accurtely and do dangerous work instead of people.