Some people think that robots are very important to human's future development, while others think they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many people argue that robots play a vital role in human’s future enhancement. There have been a lot of people who think that society has hazardous and negative impacted by the robots. I personally believe that robots can bring various advantages to human’s life.

On the one hand, there are several arguments that robots bring disadvantages for society. First of all, supporters of this viewpoint claim that young people can rely on robots too much to do housework or homework. Moreover, robots can replace humans in some jobs such as accountants and designers that create a rate of unemployment for humans. For example, a report in Viet Nam argued that the rate of younger people in Viet Nam use robots to help their life become convenient but they can not do some things by themselves. For this reason, robots need to be limited to use in society.

On the other hand, robots have a positive influence on people’s lives. People use robots to solve their problems such as calculate easier and help them to research. The companies in the world use robots to help their employees to do tasks or work. Moreover, students can use robots to help them to do research or assignments. Another reason is that artificial intelligence can create a variety of jobs for people in the field of technology. This can lead to them becoming easier to learn and look for a new job that is related to technology.

In conclusion, although robots offer negative effects on society and lead to a decrease in the rate of unemployment, I completely agree with those who believe that robots play an important role in the future development of people.