Some people think that robots will replace the job of humans and peoples cosider that robots will only assist humans.Do you agree and disagree?

Robots will replace many jobs in the future. Do you agree or disagree.

These days, some people argue that artificial inteligence will take over a lot of fields in the future. I partly agree with this view for several reasons.

One of the reasons why I think robots can replace jobs is that they work faster and more efficiently than humans. For example, modern technology indicates exact data and analyze it more accurately for companies. It helps them to improve their financial condition. As a result, companies can utilize modern robots to enhance their productivity and perform better outcomes among other firms.

Another point is that, each company prefers to increase its profit by working professional employees who contributes to development. But they might not face with experineced workers. That’s why, a wide range of organizations rely on artificial intelligence systems day by day. Moroever, In high level companies, robots have already started working for routine tasks. Also it is expected that robots will take over jobs in other workplaces such as: educational zones, restaurants and official places.

To conclude, although human workers plays a crucial role to contrubution for companies and work places. For me, robots are very important for difficult tasks. Because, they can be easly able to do projects and documents that given without mistakes.