Some people think that robots will replace the job of humans and peoples cosider that robots will only assist humans.Do you agree and disagree?

Certain humans consider that in future the robot will replaced the jobs and oppurtunities of human and some of the peoples think that the robot will not replace the jobs of human and they will only assist or help the humans in their work. I totally agree with this statement.

In rapidly evolving the world of 21st century in the next few years the robots are manufactured for doing soo many things like doing very sensitive works like surgeries and so many other things like manufacturing cars and soo many other vehicles and that heavy things that are not done by humans and nowadays the artificial intelligency have done soo much they have introduced the robots that are doing all thing like cleaning baking and washing cloths and they are also doing cooking and all the works that are done by human body is now done by robots with more clearency and accuracy.

The benefits of doing sensitive work by the robots is that the work will be done by the full accuracy and it will provide human being more luxury life comfort. But the losses will made b y this is that peoples will face problems to manage their expenses and they will find trouble in finding jobs to earn money and many other problems are generating by this like lack of emotions for the poor peoples there will be no relaxation for poor or needy peoples in doing medical or any kind of treatment.

In conclusion, certain humans think that robots will replace the job of humans and some of them think that they will only assist the humans in their work i agree with this if the sensitive works are done by the robots it will be very good but they also soo many losses that come with this advantage like insufficient jobs etc.