Some people think that school children need to learn practical skills such as car maintenance along with academic subjects at school

Many people have sounded ana alarming bell about pupils should learn practical skills . While I believe that learning practical skills along academic subjects has negative sides, I also think that it is great way of benefit . In the following essay , my ideal will be presented before a reasoned conclusion is given.

To begin with, one of the drawback of learning practical skills is that it can take a lot of time of students . On the ground that , indeed it requests time anda staying power to learn hardly anda well . So it can given rise to some difficulties , such as keep up with both skills at the same time. Moreover, they do not user some of these skills during their future life. Because car maintenance anda bank account management are ubiquitous . So not learning them , do not cause big problem in their adulthood life .

On the other hand, it is important to note that acquire a knowledge of daily skills may bring about to ease their daily expenses. Of cars crash accidently , they will be able to fix themselves . Consequently , they do not need to give money to mechanic and not be stressed on the half way. Thus, acquiring skills in their young age will be benefical for them .

To conclude , as we can see above, both sides have their own proofs , it is recommended that learning extra skills will not be needless in their entire life.