In many countries, companies hire more men than women for certain positions. Some people believe that employers should be required to recruit equal numbers of men and women in every field. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Among growing concerns about employability, the issue of proportions of sexes has become a debated argument, especially in today’s job market. Although many people contend that the share for men and women workers must be the same, I personally believe that we should exclude some careers from this formula.

One key reason why many argue that shares of genders must be the same is embedded in the idea of equal opportunities for any person in society. This is because women ,inwomen, in recent decades, have proved their ability to obtain important roles such as innovative managers and creative engineers, so there is no reason to distingushdistinguish between men and women. Moreover, this equality givegives women conspicuous consent and motivation, leading to create new solutions to different problems and bring innovations to our society. It seems obvious that employing men and women in the same proportionality is essential to a prosperous society; however, I think that in some occupations, recruiters inexorably need to hire men only.

Furthermore, in the case of physically demanding jobs, men by far possess more ability to do challenges. That is to say, due to their stronger muscles than women, employers rely on men. Miners, for instance, have to work in an arduous circumstances which require more resilianceresilience to tolerate this situation, consequentlysituation; consequently, this job is appropriate for males. As can be seen, we need to differdifferentiate some jobs from the this rule of thumb.

To conclude, given that equal numbers of men and female employees, make women incentivised to being more effective in their job. Having said that, in few occupations, men have shown better results than women due to body ability. Therefore, I partially agree that employers should be required to recruit equal numbers of men and women.