Some people think that schools are no longer necessary because people can acquire information on the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that schools are no longer need because they can gain knowledge through internet, while others argue that traditional schools are crucial for students. In my opinion traditional schools are essential for students in terms of enhancing their social skills and productivity management.

First of all, school is one the best way two improve communication skill of children. Because, learning institutions offers numerous recreational activities, such as playing various types of games, learning dancing, singing and organizing different types of events. For example, according to a study conducted by the scientists of the International Organization for human resource, a vast majority of children who use online version of study feel more than 40% of loneliness than those who attend traditional classes. So, in order to feel fully enjoyment of your childhood it is better to attend schools, as it can help to enhance communication and social abilities.

Additionally, attending public schools might be really beneficial in order to refine the level of productivity management and prioritization. Because, a vast majority of traditional classes requires teachers and private mentors for each student , who can help children to focus on their studies and manage their time effectively by remembering goals and motivate them to learn more. For example, whenever children feel academic pressure and when they want to left studies, the teacher is the only individual who can stimulate their motivation and recollect about their aims in the forthcoming plans. If they can truly appreciate student’s effort it might be extremely advantageous for learners.

In conclusion, learning online is not as effective as attending traditional schools. Because, I firmly believe that the advantageous of social schools outraced the disadvantageous.As it develop communication and prioritization ability of student.