Some people think that schools are no longer necessary because people can acquire information on the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

School is one of the most crucial things which helps to a person upgrade them self to beginners to advance. Some individual believes now days online ready-made materials are more reliable to acquire knowledge rather than going to school. I disagree with large extend with the given statement.

To begin with, school are helping to grow basic and soft skills in person life so they can perform day to day life easily. School has different division based on student age so, it helpful to student to improv based on their progress. It provides yearly evaluation on every end of the year, it can be impactful for student to understand where they are and what need to do to get better. It also helps to improve different skill such as communication skills, interacting skills as well as behaviour skills. It helps to make friends through which they learn how to communicate with each other. In school there need to be present in class so it results as face-to-face learning as well as problem solving on the sport for educational quarry. There is also a fix schedule of lectures so student can learn different subjects at same day instead of become lazy at home and keep promising about learning today. For instance, according to survey conducted by IEI Indian education institute that children learn great from physical class taken by educator instead of usage of online sources.

However, it helpful to people that they can learn from anywhere and on anytime if there is no school. It became feel less stress as no exam conduct. Finally, it has and ideal way to learn wide variety through internet as many articles and books are published. For example, during corona pandemic people use to get understanding of topic through online platform such as YouTube, ChatGPT.

In conclusion, school is most important thing in a person’s life because it helps to develop his personality and educational levels. Also, internet it helpful to learn new things. thus, I strongly believe, the schools are necessary instead of acquire information from the Internet.