Some people think that schools are no longer necessary because people can acquire information on the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that there is no importance in going to school because, by using the internet, infants could so easily find information. I agree with the statement.

There are a number of reasons why I think the internet is a better place to learn anything than going to school. Firstly, the Internet provides access to vast resources in various books. To illustrate, nowadays more than 80% of children are extremely eager to explore further in their studies. Although schools do not allow them because they have some restrictions and limitations about their not only time but also other ingredients. However, the Internet assists every young person in order to acquire better knowledge than school. Secondly, by learning through the internet, it helps students increase their self-study ability. For example, if any student learns anything by himself as a result, he becomes more intellectual and conscious about his studies, which makes him more pioneer.

In addition, the Internet is the most convenient method to study rather than go to school for two more reasons. One possible reason is that learning on the internet is especially cost-effective; thus, children can save extra money, and it might be helpful for their careers. For instance, every school charged student for give monthly fee; in particular, middle-class students aren’t able to provide monthly fees. For this reason, the Internet is more valuable for them. Furthermore, the internet is always open for everyone at any time; as a result, children haven’t worried about time management. For instance, every school has a time period, and it’s open 6 days a week. Therefore, the Internet is the best platform to study without time limitations.

In conclusion, although Internet has some drawbacks for students. However, I strongly argue that children would be benefited by using Internet for their studies.