Some people think that schools should stop using books and, instead, use videos, computers, and other modern technology for teaching. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary discourse, the question of whether schools should replace books with other educational tools like videos, computers, and e-books has become increasingly contentious. I fully agree with this statement, as I believe that eliminating traditional books can harm children and make it boring.

One compelling reason for my stance is that children should not lift heavy bags. Currently, the conventional method of education requires them to bring books to school. Consequently, children have some issues with their spines. From my perspective, it would be really beneficial to replace traditional books with other modern tools. The main reason for this is that it has long-term benefits on our health.

Another factor that strengthens my opinion is that it would make it easier. Nowadays, everyone has huge access to contemporary technologies, and it is the biggest mistake to skip it, because we have to acclimate ourselves to deal with it. It is not arguable that it is much more convenient for people to utilize this piece of technology rather than read information from traditional books and search for detailed information slowly, but thanks to computers, we can accelerate our ability to search for necessary insight. For this reason, we can be more rapid in absorbing new knowledge.

In conclusion, I firmly maintain that replacing conventional tools for education with more modern ones like computers and videos will provide a huge opportunity, because it is more convenient for children and it is more interactive. Therefore, it is imperative that this occasion will take place in the future.