Some people think that scientific techniques are better for growing food, while others believe it is better for food to grow naturally. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion.

Although many individuals believe that artificial methods are efficient for food production, others think that naturally grown food is better. In my opinion, It is a fact that natural and scientific methods for producing food have their own benefits, but, both of the techniques should be given equal importance in the field of agriculture.

First, modern artificial ways to produce food can be more beneficial in this recent era. This is because people often consume eggs as a best protein intake source of food and the demand for eggs have significantly increased despite limited availability of chickens from which eggs are produced. For example, some agriculture scientists from several countries have made remarkable history in developing a scientific process for making eggs rather than depending on animals. In addition, this artificial technique to make eggs in factories is taken care with proper preservation methods and safety regulations. As a result, this modern solution could benefit in future in such cases where food produced naturally will be no longer available.

However, naturally produced food can benefit people in many ways. This natural food gives enormous amount of energy which keeps body healthy, and does not contain unhygienic chemicals. Moreover, farmers are heavily dependent on farming as their source of income. For instance, local farmers would not have fulfilled their family needs if they had not lived mostly on farms, worked extensively without spending time with their families. Consequently, natural production of food would help people earn money as well as make them healthier.

Overall, while scientific method for growing food may benefit in longer term when there is food scarcity, food produced naturally is also essential as people rely on this farming to be healthy and economically. From my perspective, these both techniques should be emphasized and implemented equally depending on people needs in the society.