Some people think that shops should not be allowed to sell food or drinks that are scientifically proven to be bad for people's health. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The quality of items are important for shops to provide best services. There is ongoing debate that there must be restriction on shops for providing food which effects people health’s. Governments should ban shops from selling unhealthy foods, because it always leads to health damage and poor habit of foods.

A Varity of illness is due to lower quality of foods. Foods which doesn’t have the a popper level of ingredients always develop a serious issue in its users. The human body requires a proper amount of vitamins, which a diffusant in that’s types of drinks. Therefore, the customers have always some serious issue in their body. One good illustration of that is street food user, in most places there is no proper check and balance on street stall, thus the city have health related issues. Hence these foods weaken human body and must be stopped by the athurothies.

The improper foods change the style of eating. The taste of these foods and drinks always shifts the habits of thier customers. The crucail factor for that is, the use of excess ingridents from the required level, which gives them fun, when eating. Those children who are eating these foods,so their choice of foods changes from traditional onces , which was energetic and healthy. As a results, unhealthy drinks and foods effect the way of eating and must be stopped to preserve healthy foods habbits.

In conclusion, the seller of bad foods must be prohibited primarily due to it’s cause serious illneses in their customers and also made bad habit of foods and drinks