Some people think that social media has brought people closer together, while others believe it has created more distance between individuals. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

a lot of individuals consider that social networks help to be closer, in contrary others think that it moves away relationship between people. In my opinion it depends on the type of people not on the gadgets. I think that being online is positive side however you should try to meet with each other.

Firstly, nowadays technology is really good modernized, and even if we are in another country we can talk with our friends and solve much of problems in the distance, of course it is a big step in our world and it is the beneficial thing.

In the other hand, it might be very harmful to the citizens because a lot of people become a introverts and they can talk only in the internet, because they are adapted to this type of conversation with others, and if they will go to the outside they can not even ask about the time, and it is really awful. Why while others can find girlfriends in the outside, when others has a fear to ask even about the crucial things.

In conclusion, I think that we should use the social media in a smart way, like you was in the meeting and you forgot something and you can easily ask it from your friends without any problem, but do not adapt to this type of talking you might become a close person.