Some people think that spending a lot on holding weddings, birthday parties and other celebrations is just a waste of money. Others, however think that these are necessary for individuals and the society. Discuss both views.

It is argued that many individuals consider that conducting functions are an unwanted expenditure, while others say that these are important factors for individuals and the communities. Celebrations should cause a reduction in savings, although I believe that this is a foundation for strengthening bonds.

Holding family events could cause a reduction in savings. Spending too much many on parties can make it difficult to maintain expenses. Nowadays a family has a minimum of four members, so conducting an annual birthday celebrations for each person is a waste of money in terms of buying new clothes, arrangments,and this is makes an impact on their bank balance. In some countries, like certain areas of India, they all celebrate only their first birthday with relatives and friends.

Enjoying evey occasion with relatives and companions is a necessary factor for every members and society to strengthen their bonds. Conducting parties, allow a space for meaning full talks, sharing laughs, and updating the recent changes in everyone’s lives. This also provides a chance to express gratitude and reinforce relationships with people. Coming together with loved ones, generates a sense of belonging and establish the basis of every relationships. More than that it is great way of have conversations and do something together as a family. Many people in the developed countries pay more attention to held parties, and it is become a ritual pratice in their culture.

In conclusion,celebrations have advantages and disadvantages, but I believe that those parties assist us to maintain our relationships.