Some people think that sport teaches children how to compete, while others believe that children learn team work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people argue that sport educates children and adolescents how to compete whereas others think that children and adolescents need to be educated for teamwork. A competing mindset could create something greedy but in my opinion teamwork is the hidden gem behind sports for children and adolescents.

Framing opponents as rivals would deplete teamwork energy for children and adolescents when they are chasing competence associated with greed. It could be a result of family and close relatives pressure on children and adolescents to pursue family related desires. Steering with the direction of family desires procure a lust to acclaim by parents on children and adolescents. They are expected to win against any situation and this pattern could lead to some behavior frictions such as high stress and anger levels related to greedy win desires. It is a serious problem in terms of stabilizing youngsters in the fixed mindset.

On the other hand, sports inherit some degree of competence in it but it should be balanced with parents and relatives assisting to promote self development for children and adolescents. In this way, children and adolescents discover prolonged areas to make mistakes without being judged by any person in their circle. This could lead to awareness of team structure in terms of evaluating to present a final performance related to improvement of each team member’s endeavor. Empathizing all the team members with a growing flow is going to embrace young people that comprehend teamwork and notice hidden gems behind sports.

In conclusion, competing is useful in appropriate doses for youngsters. Exceeding that threshold could be harmful, however embracing teamwork upholds the young generation to figure out sports in a more extended beneficial approach.