Some people think that students should be encouraged to work or travel after finishing high school instead of going directly to university. Do you agree or disagree?

There is some people opinions that students must to take gap year to work or travel after completing high school before going to university. I strongly agree that with this idea because it assists to students gain more valuable experience and make better decisions in future.

One of the main reasons why i support this point is that working or travelling encourages students to develop crucial life skills. When young people work before entering university, they learn to manage their time and mindset, become more responsible and financially independent. For instance, those who work his jobs before college often adapt quickly and gain skills and knowledge from experience compared to those who directly study in university.

On the other hand, a gap year helps students to prefer academics more. The real world experience makes them be careful and explore various areas and discover their true interests. They are less likely to loss something or change their major focusing only goals.

In conclusion, i firmly believe that taking a gap year before entering university brings an essential benefits for students than drawbacks. It encourages young people with life skills and clear goals for their future education.