Some people think that students should learn academic subjects like science and mathematics at school. Others believe that students should also learn practical skills such as cooking and carpentry. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are many people see that learning children subjects like Math and science is more important than improve practical skills such as cooking and drawing or fixing. This essay will discuss both views and provide the advantage of each opinion. also at the end I will share my opinion about this views.

On the one hand, some believe that children should to start learn a few skills instead subjects like math, There are many advantage of this view, First, Children can learn what they love and improve that skill, For example, My daughter want to be a chef but schools do not provide any cooking class and that would maybe kill that skill from her. Secondly, School will be more fun and enjoyable for student to come everyday Because the want to learn and develop their skill everyday.

On the other hand, Academic subjects is very crucial for students, because reading books give them a lot of information they needed, Like math or science, furthermore, reading and learning academic books is make children more smarter and think more logically, in other word, subjects help our brains to think better at any problem.

At the end, there are many advantage for both of views, But I believe that is no easy answer for this question, At all depend on child and what is want to be in future, Overall, Its better to contains practical skill to develop with subject school, In my opinion no ones is better subject and skills have the same important