some people think that students should wear uniforms at school, while others believe that student should be free to wear whatever they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is true that a number of people believe that it is mandatory to wear school uniform at school. In many developed and developing countries, a substantial amount of money is allocated to school uniforms. Nowadays, many would agree that contemporary society has nearly transcended its traditional boundaries. However, I completely agree that learner should maintain the rules about wearing school uniform because of tradition and beauty.

On the one hand, there are several benefits come up with the idea of wearing uniform at school. Firstly, uniform in the form of tradition is considered more essential for educational purposes, creating eye-catching environment that are not available from others sources. For example, a lot of foreign countries play an important role for maintaining their tradition in this sector. Another benefit for wearing uniform is that creating attractive atmosphere. For instance, if thousands of students wear same dress at school, field will be look like a breath of fresh air compare to other sectors. As a result, many students will not be only encouraged but also gave concentration for learning.

Similarly, it also occurs another facility for both teachers and students such a difference between them. To cite an example, students in developing nations wear different dress from teachers. As a consequence, we can easily identify students as well as tutors. In my opinion, we should wear school uniform to creat a good environment and accepting the school rules.

In conclusion, having analysed the benefits of school uniforms, I think that is the responsibility of governments and learners to evaluate the role of school. Thus, it is evident that fostering an interest in uniform is beneficial.