some people think that students should wear uniforms at school, while others believe that student should be free to wear whatever they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Schools worldwide, are required to wear school uniforms as a universal rule. Many people often argue that, students should be dressed in uniforms, when going to learning centers. Others, on the contrary, feel that, they can dress casually in school. The use of uniforms is for identification and equality, whereas, they can be allowed to choose what to put on, for creativity and developmental issues. This essay will look at both views and register my opinion

Various schools have different ways of dressing, seemingly, policies outline the correct format of dressing while in school. Furthermore, having a dress code, spells out, which institution comes from, thus a quick recognition in case of a problem, allowing an immediate care. Additionally, uniform provide equality for all students in spite of their financial back ground. Moreover, his provide a sense of love for the children. This clearly shows how implementation of dress code benefits all the pupils.

Despite of these, freedom of choice is a priority for the young ones. Youth in these colleges are creative in terms of fashion, making it a rite of passage during their festivals. Interestingly, through these most of them have attained their profession path. Additionally, the teenage stage, defines one’s orientation of an individual in terms of sexuality. More so, attraction to opposite gender is at the center stage making them indulge in various ways to attract attention.

To sum it up, I feel that schools uniform policy should be upheld to allow them be recognized and get priority for services and make the students feel cared for. Alternatively, they should be given the freedom to select what to wear.