some people think that students should wear uniforms at school, while others believe that student should be free to wear whatever they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is commonly observed that schools are really strict in its own way to make individuals wear formal dress code ,rather than their own home dresses.Publically,people are opinionated about younger generation wearing school attire as compared to an informal dress.In my essay ,i will be discussing throughly about both views individually as in my point of view ,students should be given freedom about what to wear when they are in school premises.In addition ,wearing a specific school clothes will provide discipiline in a broader prospective.

To commence my view, the people in teaching areas should be provided choices about what clothing they want to acquire once they are in school premises,as that will relax their mindset and they can focus more on education and extra curricular activities.It is because they will not feel that someone is bossing them at such young age and psychologically they will feel motivated ultimately without any strict restrictions.If we are able to do so the performance of students will automatically be enhanced.

Secondly,some rules and regulations are necessary for keeping decorum of a certain place,and in this regard specialized designed uniforms is required.On Larger scale ,if a person is made obedient in his initial days of learning ,he will be able to maintain this mindset in his whole life.That is why a regular causal dressing is way to go forward.

In my conclusion ,i would like to mentioned that there are several prons and cons of restricting personals with specific dressing system.But as far as i am concerned ,the upcoming generations should be handed open opportunity to express themselves with their dressing sense.