Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that money and appearance are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The question of becoming successful nowadays needs hard-working and determined personalities is very topical today, as others think that there are other factors. There are arguments on both sides which I will discuss now.

On the one hand, many individuals feel that working diligently and determination can lead to success in life. Firstly, resilience including adapting to repetitive habits every single day helps people develop their skills such as problem-solving, task-planning, cognitive thinking, presentation or follow their dreams. For example, young athletes and musicians motivate others that through practising and persistence, they could achieve their goals. Moreover, determination is also helps people overcome challenges and failures. For instance, whenever they face difficulties, internal consistency and strength boost their confidence and ability to face reality. As a result, being based on hard-working and determined, people may gain success without difficulties.

On the other side, there are other factors which have significant impact on being successful. The most significant factor is the family background and financial support. For example, growing up in a business family may have more benefits in term of the early exposure to professional knowledge, they can easily have better choices of education and their future careers. Additionally, good social connection also play a crucial role in success. For instance, some individuals have widespread of social networks may grasp more work opportunities and recommendations from influential contacts, leading to better position and dream.

In conclusion, while both sides have merits, I strongly believe that if people want to be successful in daily life, working hard and determination may be enable they to pursue long-term dream.