Some people think that success is mainly determined by financial wealth, while others believe that success is measured by personal happiness and achievements. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People question about the meaning of success. Some believe, it measures by financial condition.Because being financially Independence provides high quality of life.Other are you personal growth and achievements play more important role in life.Due to calmness of the soul. this I say you will discuss both sides and suggests that being grateful makes amazing changes.

Many people agree that being successful is about having more income than others. “Money” is an essential part in contemporary life and no one argue with it. Becoming literate about pecuniry affairs influence the quality of life. For example, in order to consume health food, purchase certified cosmetics and food, a person should earn more than average. Even traveling, that a person has been dreaming whole life requires sufficient money.

On the other hand, some argue that’s personal satisfaction is the main factor of success. Even though an individual has a big amount of money, they can have mental issues which is impossible to improve, by giving bride. The same works with close people, you cannot find a friend who support or trust by spending money to them. additionally, people who succumbed to despair, grief or sense of incompletion for a long time, does not take pleasure from life. For instance, decor May did not see the luxury life, but if they are happy enough, financial way it would not play such crucial role in their life.

In my view, being grateful for all you have provides more money and interesting lifestyle. I always oversee people who do not complain and seize everything that life gives. the creator of this world conceives, that the person enjoys the life and give them more.I strongly believe, that saying “thank” make some things easier to understand, especially what does success mean.