Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways.

Some individuals belive that intelligence measured by success, while another group of people suppose that intelligence may be measured alternatively. I uphold the belief that people are versatile so intellect can be measured in different ways.

Intelligence is a term that connect a lot of meanings in people’s mind. For instance, some individuals think that intelligence measured by career, high salary, success, education and other important achievements in life. In my opinion intelligence is a complex of all attainments that humans obtain throughout life. Therefore, it can be measured in different ways depending on what person is into to.

In addition, people have individual meaning of success. For example for artist it could be selling art, while for entrepreneur – build a successful business, therefore, each of them can be intelligent in their own way. My father build a profitable business after he received two higher degrees in the scientific field, so i can measure his intelligence by obvious succes in career and knowlege.

In conclusion, i suppose that there is no better way to measure intelligence than individual success of person. It should be noted that, success and intelligence are broad concept, so they may have various meanings to individuals.