some people think that taxation should be kept to a minimum as the money people earn should be theirs to do as they wish. others believe that people should pay a significant level of tax in order to support the public services we all depend on. in your view, what is the fairest way to deal with the issue of taxation?

Tax plays an important role in one’s country, as it contributes to the government and the future of the country. For instance, NASA gets its funding from the government, who are responsible for taxation. The money people pay for taxes, goes to NASA, where they take advantage of the funding to create an inner-planetary travel for the future of humanity. Although it is important for people to support this kind of service by just simply paying taxes, it is crucial that taxes should not be increased in an excessive amount.

Therefore, one of the solutions for taxation is by keeping taxes to the average, where it is not too low nor too high. This way, not only will the citizens benefit from this, but the government will also benefit, although the money they receive are not going to be as much as before. By keeping taxes to a reasonable amount, more people will be able to pay taxes easier as they are not paying a “high” amount of taxes. People will also have the chance to spend their hard-earned money for better purposes, such as insurance in case an emergency happens in the future.

If a country has reasonable taxes, it can attract more tourists from all around the globe to visit the country due to its minimum taxes. This will also help the construction of public services and the country from the money it earns through tourism, which will benefit the country’s reputation and the governments.

Overall, i think that taxes are important in every country to support both public services and the governments. However, taxes should not be too expensive for people to pay as it may cause financial issue to a group of people.