some people think that taxation should be kept to a minimum as the money people earn should be theirs to do as they wish. others believe that people should pay a significant level of tax in order to support the public services we all depend on. in your view, what is the fairest way to deal with the issue of taxation?

nowadays, taxation has become a significant matter. Many economist and people argue that which level taxation is more benefical for people. Some of them think minimum level tax is more conveinent to provide opportunities that people can spend their salary what they want. Others want to pay considerable a amount of taxes to obtain public services such as hospitals, transport systems. from my perspective, governments should decrease amount of taxation for happiness their citizens or they create a new taxation system according to level of income.

A high-level taxation system might negatively impact residents’ life, leading to a loss of their happiness. Especially, people who have low income level would face difficulties in paying taxes, and little money remains for their entertainment and daily requirements. If they spend their money on minimum amount of taxes, they can do different things using their salary. For example, some people do not use any public transports or government’s facilities, so they do not want to spend their money on these services. Instead, they may prefer to invest their money or buy something more benefical for their lives.

There is no denying that taxes play an important role in society, and people have to fulfill this requirement. Nevertheless, the governments should regulate their taxation policy based on the level of income. people who have high incomes should pay a larger amount of money than poor people. Because, equal tax system is not fair to everyone, thus lower-income individuals can save their wage, and government might ensure esential services.

In conclusion, government should try to keep taxation at a low level for the well-benig of their residents, and they create a new tax system based on income level.