Some people think that technology is now an invaluable study tool for young people. Others, however, believe that it is harmful for the studying process. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about the role of thechnology in the study of young people. In my own opinion technology has both beneficial and detrimental impact on our study.

On the one hand, it can be argued that technology can play a siginificant role in our academic success. Because techonology provides students with access to countless online resources, encouraging them to carry out research and therefore become more independent. With the availibility of these resources students have a chance to interpret lessons by various ways,for example, through instructrial videos, notes, and online contends. It also enabels students to find any information they need in just split seconds.For instance, while doing a course if you find yourself needing some information about your subject right after serching you can find even more than you need with the help of internet.

On the other hand, some people take the view that technology may change our study for the worst side. The reason for this is that using a technology in education can distract students easily. Students with tablets, smartphones,and computers may find in hard to focus on their studies since they are more likely to check social media, play games during studying. Besides that overusing technologies may result in sticking to virtual lifestyle, encouraging people to be isolated from external world. This inturn leads to some health-related proplems, incuding musculoskelatal disorders, repetetive strain injury, computer vision syndrome and others.

To sum up, I belive that as well as technology is useful for our learning process it has also some harmful effects.