Some people think that technology makes life more complex, while others believe it makes life simpler. Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

The development of technology has been a contentious matter for a long time. Many experts propose that cutting-edge of technology sophisticated life of individuals, however; another set of people counter with some claiming that it facilitates lives. Though the former opinion is sensible in some respects, I assert that the latter bears greater weight.

Supporters of first standpoint would put forward that following rules of each mechanical devices may be challenging for some individuals. For instance, majority of people who utilize contemporary technology must follow rules such as; maintaining item in special order, do not use it after reaching obvious temperature, which makes it complex. Another one is loss of basic human skills. Frequent usage of technical items cripples existential prowess and leads to ill-mannered society.

On the contrary, those in favour of the latter opinion have their own arguments. To begin with, digital tools offer more leisure hours for individuals. To illustrate, the everyday actions required numerous hours or even days in 1900s now can be done within 15 minutes by just activating. In present-day agriculture utilize many advanced machinery to irrigation system with no need for laborers and countless monetary resourses.

In my opinion, modern changes offer internationally opportunity . This is because general populace who can not afford education abroad have access for tailored feedbacks from masters in virtual institutions. For instance, there are wide range of available courses from Harvard, Oxford, and other great universities in web-pages.

To sum up, there are ongoing debate regardless how affects technological advances in citizen’s life. I assert that technology modify lives for better quality of lifespan. Only by looking through such lenses can we ensure that we reap as many rewards as possible