some people think that the adverts control what we purchase, while others think they are useful sources of information products. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Advertising is the most used boa in our world today. When people think they are getting controlled by these ads, others think that ads are helpful for them to get what they need. I believe that this advertisement is annoyingly helpful.

It’s human nature to rebel against feeling controlled by other people. Such people would think by watching many advertisement that will lead them to purchase unneeded things. Or maybe brainwashed into believing unatural ideas as a propagandistic way. Such concerns has been shown in a study that being made by an elite university conducted by social students to study people behavior while they get exposed to different advertisement of the same products and ideas. They found out that some people will not buy whatever they see on TV as an innate rebellious act against thes ads.

Whereas, other people are finding out that these asds are resourcful for some products, they will not know about these products before the ads. Exposing them to Ads had led them to buy tools that made their lives more easier. Also, through these ads they could know about other tools that are more cheaper then what they already have.

In my opinion, I find Ads useful and resourceful. Through these ads, helpful resources could be shared to help and educate the viewers. Such as ads about scholarships or ads about tourist destinations and much more, these types are very useful.

In conclusion, people with rebellious nature would be against seeing advertisement as a resources. While, other people would find these ads much more resourceful. I believe, even though ads are being seen as annoying, it’s still a great way to get to know about many things and viewing these Ads as a resource is very beneficial to the individuals and communities.