Some people think that the best way to reduce crime is to give longer prison sentences. Others, however, believe there are better alternative ways of reducing crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Crime becomes an ubiquitous issue all over the world. It is highly important to stand against crime and have justice of victims. Some people state that dealth penalty is an ultimate solution of crime where other claim that there are alternative ways to decrease the crime rate.

First of all, dealth penalty is a key solution of crime. People are nowadays involving themselves in many unethical circumstances and crime rate is increasing gradually due to unstrict rules of violation. For instance, Bangladesh is one of the countries where people can easily get rescue from the jail after doing even rape. There is no death penalty of such crime. That’s the reason why people can get into dangerous consequences.

On the other hand, alternative solution can be proposed to reduce

the possibility of such incident. When a person realizes his or her mistakes, we can consider one chance to prove him or herself which may result a better person. For example, a neighbor of mine named Ali, he once took a plenty of money regardless of offering a job. Later, he got into the jail and after 5 years he gave all the money to the victimanfd now he is one of the renowned honest man. Morever, giving a chance could make a bad person to an honest individual.

To sum up, rape is a very sensitive and highest crime that a person can do and dealth penalty should be the higest step. However, involving an individual in corruption can get a change to make him a better person.