Some people think that the best way to succeed in life is to get a university education. Others, however, believe that a formal education is not as important as other factors, such as hard work and determination. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals believe that the best way to achieve success in life is to get university degree, while others reject this point of view. This essay will discuss both sites before giving my own opinion.

On the one hand, university degree is important for career development and it provides well-paid job. Most companies tend to hire educated workers. In many companies university education prioritized. For instance, on interview there are consolidates with similar background, but only one of them studied at university. Most employers will looking for candidate who hold university degree, because employers use it as a evidence of person’s knowledge and ability to learn. Moreover, people without university degree may find it more difficult to became successful. Considering these arguments, it may seems that university’s education is a key to success. However, I agree with the opposite site.

On the other hand, I strongly believe that success does not always require formal education at university. There are many ways how to become successful without getting university education, such as attempt offline courses, study with AI assistant or use online materials, which allows not waste money. For instance, there is a person who use his laptop and the internet to achieve his goals. He worked hard and did a lot of efforts and he did not study at university. He learned from the main source – from his own mistakes, also he is disciplined, which increased his chance to success. As a result, after years of hardworking his company which was created 5 years ago by himself became well known. This biography proves the fact that everyone can become successful without university degree. Constancy of practices and efforts are key to success.

In conclusion, I believe that people’s success does not depends on their university degree, it depends on their methods that they use etc; people should combine university education and self development to increase the chances of success.