Some people think that the best way to succeed in life is to get a university education. Others, however, believe that a formal education is not as important as other factors, such as hard work and determination. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is believed by some people that university education plays a vital role to attain success, while other people believe that academic experience is likely to work for only a certain period. However, I believe that getting university education is beneficial for attaining success.

On the one hand, there are variety of reasons why some people believe that university education is not only enough to attain achievement.One major reason is that practical skills like sewing, designing, baking, cooking, and driving are very essential for getting high-paid jobs. There are a large number of people who have a dream of getting high-paying remote employments such as graphic design, web design, digital marketing, etc. These kinds of jobs often require highly creative and productive person. As a result, in these sectors, university education is not much valuable. For example, in Bangladesh, one of the well-known freelancer is named Rehan Tanvi, who was dropped out from his school, but still he has became famous among youngsters and achieved his goal. Second reason is that almost every job search source not only requires educated person but also recruits skilled and remarkably creative-minded workforces.Consequently, these workforces bring improvement economically and reputation continuously.

On the other hand, despite all the arguments, the importance of university education cannot be overlooked. Firstly, without adopting academic knowledge, it is not possible to achieve many corporate jobs such as banking, sales executives, and so on. For instance, in developing countries, people are more likely to depend on local employment, which requires academic education rather than skills. Secondly, academic education has a profound impact on holistic development. By adopting academic knowledge, it helps to improve personal development. Moreover, acquiring academic fundamental knowledge is essential to improve cognitive skills. Finally, if students achieve academic education, it will help them to behave maturely and respectfully towards parents, teachers, elderly citizens, and their classmates.

In conclusion, after analyzing all the aspects, it can be said that both academic and practical skills are essential to survive in this constantly evolving era. However, I believe that academic education should be prioritized first.