some people think that the goverment is wasting money on the arts and this money could be better spend elsewhere.

Through each year, the interest of arts slightly developed from people while the main function of arts itself is to expressing the ideas, some people considering arts as an enjoyable thing to relieve their stress. The influence of this growth arts also become the focus from the government. But, on the other side, this issue become “debate” from a different perspective.

This begins with the advantages of arts itself. Humans as it known is a lives creature, they have feelings and sometimes want to express it through any forms, specifically arts. It makes arts an important thing for humans’ life. People can express anything they want through the arts, it might be about social norms, politics, etc. Other reason of why arts is the part of humans’ life is for the coping mechanism from the stressed. For example, when people going through the rough day, they can look up the arts to cope the stress and immediately get joyful again. The third reasons are to attract the tourism for the economic purpose through the arts. It can be by create arts event, such as, fashion arts, gallery arts, or even a big parade art, and it is probably attracting the tourist to come over. Regarding these reasons, the government might consider arts as an important thing, so, they develop it more.

However, some people worried about this issue if the government only focus on the field of arts and ignoring the rest of it, it will make a negative impact for the country. It is possible for the country to have a lack of healthcare, technology, or education, as the government only spent the money on the arts thing. It is also making people feel unsatisfied for paying the taxes because they unable to experience a greats healthcare, technology, or education. If the government didn’t want to excuse this issue it might be create a disaster for the nation itself.

In conclusion, the government may spend the money equally for each aspect forms, such as education, technology, arts, and healthcare, so the nation could be grow more effective rather than focus only for one aspects, which is arts.