Some people think that the government should decide which subjects students should study at the university, while others think that students should be allowed to apply for the subject they prefer. Discuss the two views and give your opinion.

Nowadays university degree play mandatory role for every student life. So in this essay some folks think that students choose their subject with their own choice and other believe that government should decide for them. So, in the forthcoming paragraph I will discuss both views.

To start with former view, the subject which is chosen by the students will be more beneficial for their future because if they had interest in the thing which they are learning they grab it very quickly and easily. For example, Kalpana chawal the first Indian astronaut to go space parents didn’t want her to choose this career but she decided to choose it for themselves and in future she become a big name for her country. So, as a good sake of students life they should do whatever they like.

On the other hand, some pupils opine that government should choose for students that’s also a good point because they know that which sector is in high demand right and what they need for their country economy. For example, the health sector of Canada is not too much good right now they need lot of doctors and health care workers for their population so government advice to folks that they should join health sector. Moreover, this situation brings win win situation for everyone because they both get benefit from that.

To conclude that , I believe that there are different point of views for it but if student prefer to choose what they like is more beneficial because when they do what they will do everything with good spirit and get more success in their life.