Some people think that the government should establishe free libraries in each town.other believe that it is a wages of money since people can access the internet at home to obtain information.Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this modern time, the issue of establish free libraries is town. There are those who say that libraries are no need in modern times. However, others believe that all information accessed from the internet. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, there are main reasons why people We believe that the library provides knowledge. To give an example, library provides many kinds of books, such as history books, story books, battle books, etc. When we read this book, this time it boosted our knowledge. Secondly, it developed our reading skills. For instance, there are many people who cannot properly read. If people go to the library and read properly, their reading will be better.Last but not least, the library is very important in our children because children waste time in mobile phones. So this time they read books.

Despite this argument, there is also a case for the idea that people can access the internet to about information. The main reason why people think that there are many platforms in the internet. For a start, all people have a smartphone and internet connection. So people very easily read books mainly online platforms.Another important point is that we can use any time. To set an example, when we are boring in our regular life, like traffic jam and other kind of boring place, this time we can very easily reading books.