Some people think that the government should establishe free libraries in each town.other believe that it is a wages of money since people can access the internet at home to obtain information.Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some individuals think that government should construct accessable libraries in every city, while others arguing that making them free can be unnecessary waste of money, because information now available online.This essay will discuss both perspectives, but I personally support the idea of free libraries.

On the one hand, there are high costs of this idea – building and comprising libraries requires large investments, like construction, equipments, electricity and book updates, which could have a significant impact on the country’s budget. Instead, those money could be used for well-being of citizens, education or infrastructure. People will not make visits to library due to the fact that they are not educated enough. So they will be empty, whish is also a harm for the budget.

On the other hand, it is guaranteed that library materials such as books, journals, databases or even archives are reliable, unlike random websites. All sources of information contained in the library are academically approved, which is different from the Internet. You can easily be confused because of untrustworthy sourses, which could not contain even the same information. Moreover, libraries are available for everyone – espesially for ones who can not afford computers, phones or books. This is the place for studying and that should be free.

In conclusion, although some people believe that libraries are outdated, I am strongly convinced that free access to them is still necessary and essencial important. Online resourses are highly convenient, they can not fully replace the social and educational benefits of libraries.