Some people think that the governtment should provide assistance to all kinds of artists including painters, musicans and poets. however, other people think that this is a waste of money

People have different opinions about all kinds of artists including painters, musicians and poets, should provide assistance by government. Others, however, believe this is a waste of money for nothing. Personally, I agree with the former view because learning new skills, such as painting, music or even poet, have its own benefits for peoples future and also improving their mindset.

Some people think that government should provide support to all kinds of artists is a waste of money. there is a reason for this drawback. It is their pessimism. People do not want that government should spend money for arts, instead they want to increase their salary. For example, there are not any arts in my hometown, because of increasing employees’ salary. In a result, new generation could not learn new art skills.

On the other hand, most people, including me, agree with the former view. The main reason is that supporting artists helps children develop their creativity and way of thinking. For example, when the government funds painters or musicians, schools can organize more art activities. These help students think creatively and express their ideas better. As a result, they will have more chances to succeed in the future.