Some people think that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others believe that businesses mainly benefit. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are split opinions about environmental protection. The public believes that most businesses want profit; nevertheless, proponents believe international cooperation benefits environment saving. Before commenting on my decisions, both views should be discussed in upcoming paragraphs.

The foremost view is, that small businesses do not have enough balance in their bank account. To explain this, the majority of the startups in the world are not only raising dollars from angel investors but also business owners are boring machinery through several companies. If the new companies do not focus on making money, then they will file for bankruptcy in their nation. To stop this situation, the industry needs to focus on profit. After some duration, the company will provide more jobs which help to decrease the unemployment ratio and the businessman can return the money to investors with interest. As a result, company profit is more beneficial to the world.

On the other hand, large-scale industries have more money for research and development. In other words, although all the companies are manufacturing products that are not eco-friendly, international companies have the power to make environment-friendly products by investing huge amounts of money in their research team. By implementing these steps, the use of harmful products by the general public, such as petroleum products, artificial makeup, and many others, will begin to decrease. Furthermore, global warming and depletion of the ozone layer will stop after a few years. Thus, international factories can save the earth if they manufacture only natural products.

To sum up, I prefer both these views to be implemented simultaneously. Profit and eco-friendly products are a significant part of the nation’s economy.