Some people think that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others believe that businesses mainly benefit. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent decades, more and more countries have been cooperating in various aspects, creating positive effects on neither environments nor trades globally. However, while some people contend that international cooperation play a significant role in conservation of environment, others maintain that businesses create numerous advantages. In this essay, I will explore both viewpoints and offer my perspective in the following paragraphs.

Regarding supporters of protection of the environment, environmental issues, such as climate change, deforestation, and pollution are global problems, and any country alone cannot effectively tackle these challenges. These issues not only influence each country but also have a worldwide consequences. Moreover, by working together, nations can share their resources, knowledge, and technology to develop. For example, some institutions, like UNESCO, can help establish common goals to reduce greenhouse emission. In this vein, collective efforts may lead to more effective solutions that benefit the environment.

Despite these positive points for environment, businesses has lots of merits for economic. Some people hold that global cooperation create new opportunities and investment, allowing companies expand their activities and access cheaper resources. For instance, trade agreements can decrease taxes of goods that make it easier for businesses to sell their products in other countries. Furthermore, if businesses can trade with less restrictions, they can make more money and grow faster universally. As a result, achievements of collaboration businesses are more, leading to economic growth.

In conclusion, although some focus on the environmental benefits in order to address global issues, others emphasize the economic advantages for businesses. In my opinion, both perspectives are value, and finding balance between them can bring about more successes and accomplishments for countries.